Customized PI Vision Controls

We offer various products for the OSIsoft PI system. These include, in addition to various services, also customized PI Vision Controls which can be installed directly in Pi Vision and then easily inserted into the already existing PI system and like the standard models (line diagrams, gauges, etc.) can be created and configured directly in the browser.

PI-Vision Screenshot

PI-Vision Control

On request we create such add-ons perfectly tailored to your needs or you can choose from our already existing assortment which can be found in the Pi Marketplace. You can also find examples directly on this website. (Downtime Management )

Do you have questions about what is possible? Talk to us or write an email to info@werusys.de .

Downtime-Management

An example of such a control is the Downtime Management developed by us. With this control, we offer you downtime management in PI Vision as a control that can be added quickly. This is because advanced planning is based on the planning of downtimes in production. There are planned and unplanned downtimes, but the most important production KPI to determine the OEE (“Overall Equipment Effectiveness”) is also part of the analysis through loss cascades. Getting this data is usually one of the main problems. This is where the PI system in combination with our Control comes in. Because of the easy usability we enable you to get this data with a few clicks directly in your browser in form of an interactive timeline.

Our “Downtime Management” supports the customer with:

  • Automated collection of downtime and uptime information,
  • Adding the reasons for downtime,
  • Clear monitoring (Gantt Chart) directly in PI-Vision,
  • Provision of analyses (tables, waterfall diagram) in PI-Vision,
  • Management tool to manage the loss cascade
Downtime Management Grafik

Downtime Management Grafik

Downtime Management Flyer Montage 1.1 print

OSIsoft PI System

With the PI System, you move from complex to simple, from asset and process insights to operational intelligence. The PI System’s highly scalable, open data infrastructure provides organizations with real-time functionality, enabling the transformation of operational data into actionable insights and business transformation.

For more information about the OSIsoft Pi system visit: OSIsoft Pi System

PI Vision

PI Vision is a web interface that gives you easy access to your data from the PI system. And this is exactly where we come in. PI Vision offers the possibility to add self-developed extensions to the already included controls. This is where we come in. We offer you add-ons for PI Vision that are perfectly tailored to your requirements. So you get the most out of your data.

Maßgeschneiderte PI Vision Controls

Wir bieten diverse Produkte für das OSIsoft PI System an. Dazu gehören neben diversen Dienstleistungen, auch für sie maßgeschneiderte PI Vision Controls welche direkt in Pi Vision installiert werden können und sich dann ganz einfach in das bereits bestehende PI-System einfügen und wie die Standard Modelle(Liniendiagramme, Gauges usw.) direkt im Browser erstellen und konfigurieren lassen.

PI-Vision Control

PI-Vision Control

Auf Anfrage erstellen wir ihnen solche Add-Ons perfekt auf sie zugeschnitten oder sie wählen aus unserem bereits bestehendem Sortiment welches im Pi Marketplace zu finden ist. Beispiele finden sie auch direkt auf dieser Website. (Downtime Management )

Haben sie Fragen was alles möglich ist? Sprechen sie uns an oder schreiben sie eine Mail an info@werusys.de .

Downtime-Management

Ein Beispiel für ein solches Control, ist das von uns entwickelte Downtime Management. Mit diesem Control bieten wir Ihnen ein Downtime Management in PI Vision, als schnell hinzuzufügendes Control. Denn Fortgeschrittene Planung baut auf der Planung von Downtimes in der Produktion. Es gibt geplante und ungeplante Ausfälle, aber die wichtigste Produktions KPI die OEE(“Overall Equipment Effectiveness”) zu bestimmen ist auch Teil der Analyse durch Loss Kaskaden. Diese Daten zu bekommen ist meist eins der Hauptprobleme. Hier setzt das PI System in Kombination mit unserem Control ein. Durch die leichte Bedienbarkeit ermöglichen wir ihnen mit ein paar Klicks direkt in ihrem Browser diese Daten in Form einer interaktiven Timeline schön aufbereitet zu erhalten.

Unser “Downtime Management” unterstützt den Kunden mit:

    • Automatisierte Erfassung von Downtime- und Uptime-Informationen,
    • Hinzufügen der Ausfallgründe,
    • Übersichtliches Monitoring (Gantt Chart) direkt in PI-Vision,
    • Bereitstellen von Analysen (Tabellen, Wasserfalldiagramm) in PI-Vision,
    • Management Tool zum verwalten der Loss Kaskade
Downtime Management Grafik

Downtime Management Grafik

Downtime Management Flyer Montage 1.1 print

OSIsoft PI System

Mit dem PI System wechseln Sie von komplex zu einfach, von Anlagen- und Prozesseinblicken zu Operational Intelligence. Die hoch skalierbare, offene Dateninfrastruktur des PI Systems bietet Unternehmen Echtzeitfunktionalität und ermöglicht die Umwandlung von Betriebsdaten in verwertbare Erkenntnisse und Geschäftstransformation.

Für weitere Informationen zum OSIsoft Pi-System besuchen sie: OSIsoft Pi System

PI Vision

PI Vision ist eine Weboberfläche welche ihnen den einfachen Zugang zu ihren Daten aus dem PI System gewährt. Und genau an dieser Stelle setzen auch wir an. PI Vision bietet die Möglichkeit selbst entwickelte Erweiterungen zu dem bereits enthaltenen Controls hinzuzufügen. Hier setzen wir an. Wir bieten ihnen perfekt auf ihre Anforderungen, speziell für sie entwickeltet Add-Ons für PI Vision. So bekommen sie das meiste aus ihren Daten heraus.