energy:center –
System für Energiecontrolling
und Energiemanagement

SynergyVision MES –
Manufacturing Execution
System

SynergyVision LIMS –
Laborinformationssystem

dynamic:shift –
Schichtmanagementsystem

WatchIt –
Visualization of
process data

m:base –
alarm management
system

A new kind of computer science2021-12-14T00:16:56+01:00

werusys industrial information technology is a leading IT service provider in the field of production, information and management systems

The company was founded in 1995 by Kai Weber. From the beginning on, design, development and support of open IT infrastructure solutions have been at the core of the company’s activities.

A key product of our company is the production intelligence application SynergyVision. Its modules – depending on the expansion stage chosen – cover the functionality of a Manufacturing Execution System (MES), of a laboratory information system (LIMS) and of an energy controlling/energy management system EnMS according to DIN EN 50001:2011; formerly 16001:2009. Read more

Our Products

Company Goals

Defined business objective and specialization of werusys industrial information technology is to electronically map production management processes. Our long lasting experiences in the areas of system analysis, system development and system operating for the process industry have made us become a competent point of contact for horizontal and vertical integration of IT structures in a company.

Our Clients

Our Customers

Our Partners

Apprenticeship

Apprenticeship

Apprenticeship

We are aware of our economic responsibility and provide training. Since the foundation of our company in 1995, we have been training apprentices and students (Fachinformatik, MATSE) in IT apprenticeships and dual studies every year, which have been integrated into our company processes to a large extent.

Apprenticeship

Awards

Latest News

Go to Top

energy:center –
System für Energiecontrolling
und Energiemanagement

SynergyVision MES –
Manufacturing Execution
System

SynergyVision LIMS –
Laborinformationssystem

dynamic:shift –
Schichtmanagementsystem

WatchIt –
Visualisierung von
Prozessdaten

m:base –
Alarm- und
Ereignismanagement

A new kind of computer science

A new kind of computer science
A new kind of computer science2019-04-09T12:14:37+02:00

Die werusys Industrieinformatik ist ein führender IT-Dienstleister im Bereich Produktions-, Informations- und Managementsysteme.

Das Unternehmen wurde 1995 von Kai Weber gegründet, um Design, Entwicklung und Support von offenen IT-Infrastrukturlösungen für die Prozessindustrie umzusetzen.

Ein zentrales Produkt des Unternehmens ist die Produktions-Software SynergyVision, deren Module je nach Ausbaustufe die Funktionalität eines Manufacturing Execution Systems (MES), eines Laborinformationssystems (LIMS) sowie eines Energiemanagementsystems (über den Umfang eines Energiemanagementsystems bzw. EnMS nach der Energiemanagementnorm ISO 50001:2011; ehemals 16001:2009) abdecken.  Mehr

Firmenziele

Schon jetzt vertrauen marktführende Unternehmen der Prozessindustrie auf unsere Softwarelösungen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der Qualität unserer Software – oder besser: geben Sie uns die Gelegenheit, Sie davon zu überzeugen …

Unsere Kunden

Awards

Wir bilden aus

Bewirb Dich

Bewirb Dich

Wir sind uns unserer wirtschaftlichen Verantwortung bewußt und bilden aus. Seit unserer Firmengründung 1995 bilden wir jährlich Lehrlinge und Studenten (Fachinformatik, MATSE) in IT Lehrberufen und dualem Studium aus, die in hohem Maße in unsere Firmenprozesse einbezogen werden konnten.

Bewirb Dich

Unsere Produkte

Unsere Partner

This website uses cookies and third party services. Ok